

Proxy Form

ANNUAL GENERAL ASSEMBLY of the European Optical Society

ICM - International Congress Centre Munich, Am Messesee, 81829 Munich, Germany

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

I, the undersigned, being a Member of the European Optical Society and unable to attend the
above General Assembly, hereby appoint
OR any Member nominated by the President, to register my votes at the meeting.
NameAddress
E-mail
EOS Membership: Individual / Student / Corporate / National Society
Name of company / institution / society
SignedDate

PLEASE RETURN VIA EMAIL TO THE EOS OFFICE:

koistinen@myeos.org

Executive Committee

Prof. Jürgen Jahns (President)

Prof. Humberto Michinel (President-Elect)

Prof. Graham Reed (Secretary)

Prof. Paul Urbach (Past President)

Prof. Gilles Pauliat (Treasurer)

Prof. Valentin Vlad (Chair, Scientific Advisory Committee)

Prof. Oliver Fähnle (Chair, Industrial Advisory Committee)

Banking Details

Commerzbank Hannover Bank code: 250 400 66 Account no.: 302 501 2 BIC: COBADEFF250

IBAN: DE76 2504 0066 0302 5012 00 **Bank address:** Luisenstrasse 8-9 30159 Hannover, Germany

The European Optical Society (EOS) is a registered not-for-profit association under French law and exempted from sales tax. Association no.: W913002847. SIRET no.: 384 459 475 00016.